Staff

Cascade's Staff


Chuck Clarke
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: 425.453.0930
cclarke@cascadewater.org

Elaine Kraft
Intergovernmental & Communications Director
Direct Line: 425.283.0364
ekraft@cascadewater.org
Paula Anderson
Program & Policy Assistant
Telephone: 425.453.0930
panderson@cascadewater.org

Joe Mickelson
Operations Manager
Direct Line: 425.283.0368
jmickelson@cascadewater.org

Mike Brent
Water Resources Manager
Direct Line: 425.453.1810
mbrent@cascadewater.org

Linda Moreno
Management Assistant
Direct Line: 425.453.1720
lmoreno@cascadewater.org

Ed Cebron
Economist
Telephone: 425.283.0543
ecebron@cascadewater.org
Chris Paulucci
Manager of Finance and Administration
Direct Line: 425.453.0934
cpaulucci@cascadewater.org

Michael Gagliardo
Director of Planning
Direct Line: 425.453.1503
mgagliardo@cascadewater.org

Jon Shimada
Capital Projects Director
Direct Line: 425.283.0367
jshimada@cascadewater.org