Contact Us

Cascade Water Alliance
11400 SE 8th St, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004

Please email us at contact@cascadewater.org

Phone 425.453.0930

Fax 425.453.0953

Follow Us

After hours emergency phone 253.590.3035

White River – Lake Tapps
Project Powerhouse
2111 East Valley Highway E
Sumner, WA 98390

Cascade Staff

James Amspacher

Paula Anderson

Land Use Administrator

425.283.4294
panderson@cascadewater.org

Alison Bennett

Intergovernmental & Communications Director

425.998.5452
abennett@cascadewater.org

Mike Brent

Water Efficiency Manager

425.453.1810
mbrent@cascadewater.org

Ed Cebron

Chief Economist/Treasurer

425.283.0543
ecebron@cascadewater.org

Henry Chen

Engineering & Capital Projects Director

425.283.0367
hchen@cascadewater.org

Chuck Clarke

Lead Contracts Negotiator (Temporary Employee)

425.681.4539
cclarke@cascadewater.org

Bruce Flory

Senior Economist-Forecasting (Temporary Employee)

425.453.1503
bflory@cascadewater.org

Ray Hoffman

Chief Executive Officer

425.453.1555
rhoffman@cascadewater.org

Joe Mickelson

Chris Paulucci

Finance and Administration Manager

425.453.0934
cpaulucci@cascadewater.org

T.C. Richmond

Dave Roberts

Contracts Administrator & Project Manager

253.820.8537
droberts@cascadewater.org

Jon Shimada

Contracts Administrator

425.453.1524
jshimada@cascadewater.org

Melina Thung

Request For Access To Public Records

Public Records Policy Statement

Cascade Water has adopted policies and procedures to implement and comply with the Public Records Act, RCW 42.56. To read the full policy statement click link below.

Public Records Request Form

To download our public record request form, click on the link below.

Employment

No employment opportunities at this time, please check back later.