Contact Us

Cascade Water Alliance
520 112th Ave. NE, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004

Please email us at contact@cascadewater.org

Phone 425.453.0930

Fax 425.453.0953

Follow Us

After hours emergency phone 253.590.3035

White River – Lake Tapps
Project Powerhouse
2111 East Valley Highway E
Sumner, WA 98390

Cascade Staff

Paula Anderson

Land Use Administrator

425.283.4294
panderson@cascadewater.org

Alison Bennett

Intergovernmental & Communications Director

425.998.5452
abennett@cascadewater.org

Mike Brent

Water Resources Manager

425.453.1810
mbrent@cascadewater.org

Ed Cebron

Chief Economist/Treasurer

425.283.0543
ecebron@cascadewater.org

Henry Chen

Engineering & Capital Projects Director

425.283.0367
hchen@cascadewater.org

Ray Hoffman

Chief Executive Officer

425.453.1555
rhoffman@cascadewater.org

Joe Mickelson

Linda Moreno

Management Assistant

425.453.1720
lmoreno@cascadewater.org

Chris Paulucci

Finance and Administration Manager

425.453.0934
cpaulucci@cascadewater.org

T.C. Richmond

Jon Shimada

Contracts Administrator

425.453.1524
jshimada@cascadewater.org

Melina Thung

Request For Access To Public Records

Public Records Policy Statement

Cascade Water has adopted policies and procedures to implement and comply with the Public Records Act, RCW 42.56. To read the full policy statement click link below.

Public Records Request Form

To download our public record request form, click on the link below.

Employment

Cascade is seeking an Executive Assistant to oversee the day-to-day operations of Cascade’s Bellevue office and to support the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Board of Directors, and Cascade staff. Applications due February 10, by 5:00 p.m. Click here for the position description.