Contact Us

Cascade Water Alliance
520 112th Ave. NE, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004

We want to hear from you!

Please email us at contact@cascadewater.org or call 425.453.0930.

Follow Us

Cascade Staff

Paula Anderson

Program & Policy Assistant

425.453.0930
panderson@cascadewater.org

Mike Brent

Water Resources Manager

425.453.1810
mbrent@cascadewater.org

Chuck Clarke

Chief Executive Officer

425.453.0930
cclarke@cascadewater.org

Michael Gagliardo

Elaine Kraft

Intergovernmental & Communications Director

425.283.0364
ekraft@cascadewater.org

Joe Mickelson

Linda Moreno

Management Assistant

425.453.1720
lmoreno@cascadewater.org

Chris Paulucci

Manager of Finance and Administration

425.453.0934
cpaulucci@cascadewater.org

Jon Shimada

Capital Projects Director

425.283.0367
jshimada@cascadewater.org

Request For Access To Public Records

Public Records Policy Statement

Cascade Water has adopted policies and procedures to implement and comply with the Public Records Act, RCW 42.56. To read the full policy statement click link below.

Public Records Request Form

To download our public record request form, click on the link below.

Employment

There are no job openings currently. Please check back.